Skip to content

My blog

June 22, 2009

Hi, my name is Emilia Mary Barrosse. I am going to be writing a blog, im very excited about it, and I hope you viewers read and enjoy what I have to say.

Before I begin, I think I should tell you all a little bit about myself. I am 17 years old.

I failed my driving permit test not once, but twice (I am not, and refuse to be, ashamed), and failed my license test once. Incredibly, I have my license now (THAT oughta tell you something about the driving system in California!).

Gloomy weather makes me unbelievably happy, and I firmly believe that Daniel Day-Lewis is not a man, but a God.

I do NOT enjoy long walks on the beach, as I hate the beach and everything even mildly related to it, but I do love long walks.

I tend to be very stubborn, but I will listen to your  side (although don’t plan on me relenting my argument, no matter how futile my side may be).

I was born in the wrong decade, but I deal with it as best I can.

Contrary to what others may believe I love my life, I am fascinated by almost anything, and movies like 300 bring me to tears.

I am excited to begin this blog and share my life, thoughts and feelings on random topics with you all. I will state my opinions firmly and clearly, and I readily invite you all to share what you feel.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Katie t permalink
    June 22, 2009 11:29 pm

    iv gotta agree…gloomy days (especially for people who live in the monotonously sunny southern california) are fantastic
    gosh darn it…u sound so intelligent…cant wait to hear more!!

  2. kayxseraxsera permalink
    June 30, 2009 11:39 pm

    YES!!! YOU HATE THE BEACH TOO!
    thank youuuuu
    ❤ kaysee

  3. July 7, 2009 4:50 pm

    Great post!

  4. katie s permalink
    July 15, 2009 6:34 pm

    excuse me?! daniel day. what about hugh jackman. i have to say im a little disappointed in your choice

  5. July 1, 2010 2:39 pm

    Bonjour,

    Je suis Antoine Rezvani et je propose des sites internet areswebstudio pas cher grace a la sous traitance offshore.
    N’hesitez pas a me contacter : ares web studio

    A bientot

    Antoine

Leave a Reply

