Skip to content

Time to Recharge

March 18, 2010

I’ve decided to use my Spring Break as a period of cleansing. Metaphorically speaking, I am a battery, and all throughout Spring Break, I am going to place myself on a charger, and just veg there. Winter Quarter at school has been a period of INTENSITY. I get very little sleep and free time. Life has been so fast paced for so long, I’m forgetting what I did for fun! Before college, over the summer, I had so much time! I want to use this Spring Break as a period of remembrance. I have nothing to do, so I’m just going to do what I want. I’m pumped, dude. I’ll let you know how it goes!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

